The Capricorn With a Twist

Hi there,

I am just one of the seven billion people living on this planet we call Earth. But if you ask me who I am, even if I wanted to, I couldn’t answer. Suffering from a major identity crisis here, good thing this domain is anonymous.

Amateur poet, struggling engineer, bathroom singer, pursuing happiness, dessert lover.

                                                          DISCLAIMER

Everything published here is purely fictitious and a work of an impromptu stream of thoughts. Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.

PS-I promise I am not one of those melancholic souls inspired by Jon Bellion’s all time low, and yes, I make several attempts at jokes which hopefully in the distant future will earn a laugh or two.

Signing off,

Just a Capricorn with a Twist!

One thought on “The Capricorn With a Twist

Leave a Reply

